Check out our blog
Country of delivery
We offer the storage of your personal details in a password-protected customer account, in order for you not to have to enter your name and address during your next purchase.
Your address data will be saved by completing the registration.
You can delete your customer account at all times. To do so, please contact the operator of this page.
The next time you visit our online store all you need to view your personal details is your email address and password.